Contact Us

ContactPositionEmailPhone
Main Number Receptionist AVM@AssetVal.com 970.245.7350
Tami Rund President TRund@AssetVal.com 970.256.6614
George Bourassa EVP/ CTO GBourassa@AssetVal.com 970.256.6615
Randy Perry SVP - Strategic Initiatives RPerry@AssetVal.com 970.256.6652
Greg Reynolds SVP - Valuation Operations GReynolds@AssetVal.com 469.802.0373
Sally Knoerzer VP - Vendor/Compliance SKnoerzer@AssetVal.com 970.256.6620
Abel Martinez Manager - Quality Assurance AMartinez@AssetVal.com 970.256.6640
Courtney DeMers Manager - Order Fulfillment CDeMers@AssetVal.com 970.256.6610
Michael Mahannah Manager - Human Resources MMahannah@AssetVal.com 970.256.6606

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.